Reset all your settings back to default. This will reset the system, EHR, and other page settings to initial like an account created. This will not delete any data.
RESET ALL SETTING Print
Created by: Louis Innocent
Modified on: Wed, 9 Sep, 2020 at 3:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.